Concil Marketing icon

Kontakta oss

Öppettider:
Måndag-torsdag: 08.00-17.00
Fredag 8.00-15.00

Adress:
Plastgatan 10
531 55 Lidköping

Tel: +46 510-203 40
E-post: info@concil.se

Order
E-post: order@concil.se

 

Skriv till oss

Vill du ställa en fråga till oss? Det kan du enkelt göra via detta formulär.

Personal

Johan Calmestrand
VD

johan.calmestrand@concil.se
+46 (0)510-203 40

Anders Lindskog
Ekonomichef

anders@concil.se
+46 (0)510-203 40

Mårten Sondén
Avd.ansv. Webb & Reklam

marten@concil.se
+46 (0)510-59 00 91

Magnus Ahlén
Produktionsledare
Skylt & Dekor

magnus@concil.se
073-345 54 88

Patric Concil

Patric Andersson
Fältsäljare

patric@concil.se
073 – 423 46 23

Sara Arvén
Produktionsledare
Skylt & Dekor

sara@concil.se
073-345 55 21

Rickard Hansveden
Webb & Design

rickard@concil.se
0510-59 00 94

Clas Hjalmarsson
Skylt & Dekor

clas@concil.se
073-345 55 22

Angela Hörnfeldt
Kläder & Förädling

angela@concil.se
070-823 79 43

Ällen Höög
Föräldraledig

allen@concil.se
0510-203 40

Sarah Lif
Kläder & Profilreklam

sarah@concil.se
070-823 79 54

Kenneth Ljungqvist

Kenneth Ljungqvist
Webbdesign

kenneth@concil.se
0510-59 00 93

Mikael Magnusson
Skylt & Dekor

mikael@concil.se
073-345 55 23

Marie Segerqvist
Innesälj & Administration

marie@concil.se
073-345 54 99

Viktor Synnerdahl
Föräldraledig

viktor@concil.se
0510-59 00 93

Erik Wiklund

Erik Wiklund
Webbutvecklare

erik@concil.se
0510-59 00 92

Outi Wänerskär
Skylt & Dekor

outi@concil.se
073-345 55 25

Styrelse

Stefan Johansson  
Styrelseordförande

Johan Calmestrand  
Ledamot

Anders Lindskog
Ledamot